Pre-Theology 2 Seminarians

Mr. Desmond Conway (Boston)

Room 450

desmond.conway@sjs.edu

(617) 416-3553

Laundry Room & St. Vincent de Paul Capo

Mr. Marcelo Ferrari (Boston)

Room 239

marcelo.ferrari@sjs.edu

(617) 762-6613

Media Capo

Mr. Luke Johnson (Worcester)

Room 316

luke.johnson@sjs.edu

(978) 870-4771

Assistant Bookstore

Mr. James Muscatella (Rochester)

Room 449

james.muscatella@sjs.edu

(585) 733-8823

Assistant Guest Master

Mr. Thuy Nguyen (Boston)

Room 214

thuy.nguyen@sjs.edu

(617) 779-4305

Care for the Student Kitchen Capo

Mr. Ryan O'Connell (Boston)

Room 318

ryan.oconnell@sjs.edu

(978) 471-9049

Master of Games

Mr. Nicholas Terranova (Boston)

Room 438

nicholas.terranova@sjs.edu

(978) 766-5933

Assistant Usher

Mr. Hung Tran (Boston)

Room 340

hung.tran@sjs.edu

(860) 726-6654

Assistant Usher