ESL & Pre-Theology 1 Seminarians

Mr. David Pineda (Boston)

ESL

Room 239

david.pineda@sjs.edu

(617) 407-3209

Mr. George Bastedo (Rochester)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 440

george.bastedo@sjs.edu

(315) 558-1764

Mr. David Cataline (Rochester)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 338

david.cataline@sjs.edu

(443) 519-3731

Mr. Hieu Chu (Hanoi)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 420

hieu.chu@sjs.edu

(617) 586-6153

Mr. Brian Daley (Boston)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 434

brian.daley@sjs.edu

(860) 227-0842

Mr. Zachary Francisco (Boston)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 451

zachary.francisco@sjs.edu

(978) 835-2673

Mr. Theodore Morin (Boston)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 437

theodore.morin@sjs.edu

(617) 775-4208

Mr. Dong Pham (Boston)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 337

dong.pham@sjs.edu

(206) 636-2663

Mr. Mark Wegener (Rochester)

Pre-Theology 1

Room 319

mark.wegener@sjs.edu

(607) 329-9958