Members of the Corporation

His Eminence Seán P. O'Malley, Cardinal Archbishop of Boston

The Most Reverend Peter Uglietto, Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia

Very Reverend Stephen Salocks, Rector Saint John's Seminary

Mr. John Straub, Chancellor Archdiocese of Boston


Mr. James Brett, Boston, MA

Dr. Francesco Cesareo, Worcester, MA

Sr. Janet Eisner, S.N.D., Boston, MA

Dr. Christa Klein, Wilmington, DE

Mr. Kevin Mulkern, Shrewsbury, MA

Reverend Monsignor Kevin O'Leary, Archdiocese of Boston

Mr. John Riley, Wellesley, MA

Mrs. Bonnie Rodgers, Watertown, MA

Mr. Jack Shaughnessy, Jr., Hingham, MA

Board of Governors

The Most Reverend Edgar M. da Cunha, S.D.V., Bishop of Fall River, MA

The Most Reverend Robert P. Deeley, Bishop of Portland, ME

The Most Reverend Peter A. Libasci, Bishop of Manchester, NH

The Most Reverend Salvatore R. Matano, Bishop of Rochester, NY

The Most Reverend Robert J. McManus, Bishop of Worcester, MA

The Most Reverend William B. Byrne, Bishop of Springfield, MA

The Most Reverend Thomas J. Tobin, Bishop of Providence, RI