Office of the Rector

Rev. Stephen Salocks, Interim Rector

Anne Rennie, Program Manager

Jeanne Watts, Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

Office of the Vice-Rector

Rev. Christopher O'Connor, Vice-Rector

Jean Curley, Executive Assistant to the Vice-Rector

Business Office

Patricia Fraser, Vice President of Administration and Finance

Armand DiLando, Director of Financial Planning and Facilties

Susan Pedro, Business Manager

Development Office

Sandra Barry, Director of Annual Giving

Richard Bass, Development Database Manager

Spiritual Formation

Rev. Msgr. John McLaughlin Jr., Director of Spiritual Formation

Human Formation

Rev. David A. Pignato, Director of Human Formation

Pastoral Formation

Rev. Edward Riley, Director of Pastoral Formation and Dean of Men

Liturgical Life

Msgr. Marc Caron, Director of Sacred Liturgy

Dr. Janet Hunt, Director of Sacred Music

Academic Dean's Office

Professor Paul Metilly, Director of Intellectual Formation/Academic Dean

Maureen DeBernardi, Registrar/Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean

Rev. Raymond Van De Moortell, Director, Saint John’s Seminary Collection

Theological Institute

Rev. Christopher O'Connor, President, Director of the Catechetical Certificate Program

Dr. Aldona Lingertat, Ph.D., Vice President of Administration, and Director of the Master of Arts in Ministry Program

Denise Daley, Administrative Assistant-Master of Theological Studies/Catechetical Certificate Program

Maryellen Lenihan, Office Manager

Ellen Oesterle, Administrative Assistant-Master of Arts in Ministry