MAM/MTS Academic Calendar

MAM/MTS Academic Calendar

2019 – First Semester

September 3: Tuesday First Semester Classes Begin

September 14: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

September 16: Monday Last Day for Course Changes

October 26: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

November 23: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

November 28: Thursday Thanksgiving Day – No Classes

December 14: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

December 17-21: Tuesday-Saturday Semester final examinations

December 21: Saturday Last Class Day for First Semester


2020 – Second Semester

January 11: Saturday Second Semester Classes Begin

January 20: Monday MAM Formation evening at SJS with Pastoral Formation Supervisors 5-8:30pm

January 27: Monday Last Day for Course Changes

February 1: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

March 2-7: Monday – Saturday Spring Semester Recess

March 9: Monday Classes Resume

March 21: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

April 9: Thursday Holy Thursday – no classes

April 14: Tuesday Classes Resume

April 22: Wednesday Last Day for Submission of M.T.S. Thesis

April 25: Saturday MAM Formation and MTS Colloquium 9:00 am – 1:00 pm at the Pastoral Center

May 4: Monday MTS Colloquium and MAM Formation evening at SJS with Pastoral Formation Supervisors 5-8:30 pm

May 8: Friday Last Day of Class for Second Semester

May 12-16: Tuesday-Saturday Semester final examinations

May 18: Monday End of Year Mass and Dinner at the Seminary

May 19: Tuesday Graduation – 4:00 pm in the Seminary Chapel


2020 – Summer Semester

May 26: Tuesday Summer Semester begins